Glamorama: tutti i Giovedì sera dalle 21:00 alle 23:00 su Radio Città Fujiko, in compagnia di Fabio Merighi e Giancarlo Fantazzini. Leggi la tracklist e ascolta o scarica la puntata del 08/11/2012

  • DAVID BYRNE & ST. VINCENT  –  ‘The One Who Broke Your Heart’  (4AD)
  • TIM BURGESS  –  ‘The Doors Of Then’  (O Genesis)
  • TAME IMPALA  –  ‘Why Won’t They Talk To Me?’  (Modular)
  • WILD NOTHING  –  ‘Shadow’  (Captured Tracks)
  • JAMES IHA  –  ‘Gemini’  (The End)
  • BOB MOULD  –  ‘The Descent’  (Merge)
  • DINOSAUR JR  –  ‘Don’t Pretend You Don’t Know’  (Jagjaguwar/PIAS)
  • MOON DUO  –  ‘Sleepwalker’  (Sacred Bones)
  • MISSION OF BURMA  –  ‘What They Tell Me’  (Fire)
  • A DEAD FOREST INDEX  –  ‘Distance’  (Denovali)
  • B. FLEISCHMANN  –  ‘Who Emptied The River’  (Morr Music)
  • TROPIC OF CANCER  –  ‘More Alone’  (Ghostly International)
  • TAMARYN  –  ‘While You’re Sleeping, I’m Dreaming’  (Mexican Summer)
  • SILENT SERVANT  –  ‘Invocation Of Lust’  (Hospital)
  • JOHN FOXX AND THE MATHS feat. XENO & OAKLANDER  –  ‘That Sudden Switch’  (Metamatic)
  • THE SEPARATE feat. MARTHA WAINWRIGHT  –  ‘Stories For Boys’  (Setanta)

Ascolta o scarica la puntata: