Glamorama: tutti i Giovedì sera dalle 21:00 alle 23:00 su Radio Città Fujiko, in compagnia di Fabio Merighi, Giancarlo Fantazzini e Stefano Benuzzi. Leggi la tracklist della puntata del 30 Gennaio 2020

Indie Rock

MIKROFISCH – Let’s Kiss And Listen To Bis (Kinokoma)
PEEL DREAM MAGAZINE – Pill (Slumberland)
LEA PORCELAIN – Similar Familiar (Lea Porcelain)
LEWSBERG – From Never To Once (Bandcamp)
LAUNDER – Keep You Close (Day Wave)
KIWI JR – Murder In The Cathedral (Mint)
THE NEW DIVISION – Clear (self-released)
MITSKI – Cop Car (KRO)
CHROMATICS – You’re No Good (Italians Do It Better)
CHRIS & COSEY – October (Love Song) (Cherry Red)
WOLF PARADE – Under Glass (Sub Pop)
WIRE – Be Like Them (Pinkflag)
THE STYLE COUNCIL – Walls Come Tumbling Down Polydor)
REDSKINS – Keep On Keepin’ On (London)
EASTERHOUSE – Whistling In The Dark (Rough Trade)
THE CLASH – Something About England (CBS)