Glamorama: tutti i Giovedì sera dalle 21:00 alle 23:00 su Radio Città Fujiko, in compagnia di Fabio Merighi, Giancarlo Fantazzini e Stefano Benuzzi. Leggi la tracklist della puntata del 21 Maggio 2020

Indie Rock

REAL ESTATE – Paper Cup (Domino)
ZOLA JESUS – Dangerous Days (live) (Roadburn)
THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS – Don’t Believe (Cooking Vinyl)
THE GREAT DIVIDES – Face The World (Spoilsport)
NAP EYES – Though I Wish I could (Jagjaguwar)
JARROW – Flowerbed (Spoilsport)
HOLY FUCK – Near Mint (Holy Ef Music)
SLEAFORD MODS – Jolly Fucker (Rough Trade)
FONTAINES D.C. – A Hero’s Death (Partisan)
DITZ – Role Model (Alcopop)
JULIAN COPE – Immortal (Head Heritage)
SOFT PALMS – Rainbows (Everloving)
LUKE HAINES & PETER BUCK – Jack Parsons (Cherry Red)
RVG – Asteroid (Fire)
THE STRANGLERS – Something Better Change (United Artists)