Glamorama: tutti i Giovedì sera dalle 21:00 alle 23:00 su Radio Città Fujiko, in compagnia di Fabio Merighi, Giancarlo Fantazzini e Stefano Benuzzi. Leggi la tracklist della puntata del 17 Settembre 2020

Indie Rock

DOG DAY – Trouble (Fundog)
STILL CORNERS – The Last Exit (Wrecking Light)
TVFUZZ – American Summer (Bandcamp)
HIGH WATER MARKS – Can You? (Jigsaw)
THE BETHS – Do You Want Me Now? (Carpark)
DEHD – Apart (Fire Talk)
THE LONG BLONDES – Giddy Stratospheres (Rough Trade)
MAYA HAWKE – By Myself (Mom + Pop)
SPECIAL INTEREST – Street Pulse Beat (Thrilling Living)
PUBLIC PRACTICE – Cities (Wharf Cat)
THE THE – I Want 2 B U (Cineola)
THE WANTS – Container (Council)
THE VACANT LOTS – Exit (Fuzz Club)
THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS – No One (Cooking Vinyl)
FONTAINES D.C. – No (Partisan)