Glamorama: tutti i Giovedì sera dalle 21:00 alle 23:00 su Radio Città Fujiko, in compagnia di Fabio Merighi, Giancarlo Fantazzini e Stefano Benuzzi. Leggi la tracklist della puntata del 1° Ottobre 2020

Indie Rock

SOPHIA – Undone Again (Flower Shop)
THE NOTWIST – Consequence (City Slang)
LATITUDE – Thursday Is The New Sunday (Emotional Response)
PORRIDGE RADIO – 7 Seconds (Secretly Canadian)
PETITE LEAGUE – Joyrider (Bandcamp)
FRANKIE COSMOS – 41 St (Sub Pop)
CLOUD NOTHINGS – The Sound Of Everyone (self-released)
SAY HI – Ballerina, Ballerina, Ballerina (Euphobia)
NOTHING – Say Less (Relapse)
THURSTON MOORE – Cantaloupe (The Daydream Library Series)
DEEPER – Spray Paint (Fire Talk)
THROWING MUSES – Bo Diddley Bridge (Fire)
NO AGE – War Dance (Drag City)
GIRLS IN SYNTHESIS – Pressure (Harbinger Sound)
IDLES – Anxiety (Partisan)
JOHN FOXX & THE MATHS – Your Ghost (Metamatic)