FujikoOnTheRoad, musica per passione!

Playlist di sabato 16 novembre 2019

Bedrooms – Chunky
Kevin Lake ft. Sascha – Way Too Hard
Avalanche Party – Howl (24 Carat Diamond Trephine)
DK – Not Them
Jeffrey Lewis & The Voltage – LPs (Bad Wiring)
Mysterines – Who’s Ur Girl
Dürtbürd – Mongan’s Discotheque
Tei Shi – Alone in the Universe (La Linda)
Junodream – Nobody Wants You
Deep Sea Peach Tree – Certain Thoughts
Sisteray – All Boys Club
Askies – Subject To Change
Low Hummer – I Choose Live News
Kojey Radical – Cashmere Tears (Cashmere Tears)
Weyes Blood – Wild Time (Rough Trade Session)
Turnover – Number On The Gate (Altogether)
Seafret – Fall
Blitz Vega – L.A. Vampire
Death By Denim – Drone (Year Long Minute)
Swoons – Conspiracy of Silence

Bedrooms – Chunky